Geschäftsführer

Philippe Sautot
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
philippe.sautot@deltamusic.de
Alexandre Sautot
Geschäftsführung
alexandre.sautot@deltamusic.de
02234 9501221

Sekreteriat

Irmtraud Monnee
Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
irmtraud.monnee@deltamusic.de
02234 9501231

Key-Account

Heike Steckel
Key-Account Großkunde
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
heike.steckel@deltamusic.de
02234 9501223

Buchhaltung

Josi Sonnenberg
Buchhaltung
josi.sonnenberg@deltamusic.de
02234 9501251

Einkauf

Nebile Cakiroglu
Einkauf
nebile.cakiroglu@deltamusic.de
02234 9501287
Marion Kaulen
Einkauf
marion.kaulen@deltamusic.de
02234 9501232

A&R

Stephanie Emunds
A&R Music
stephanie.emunds@deltamusic.de
02234 9501259

Export

Susanne Rameil
Export
susanne.rameil@deltamusic.de
+49 (0) 2234 9501236

Grafik

Thomas Klütsch
Grafik
thomas.kluetsch@deltamusic.de
02234 9501252
Elke Schwarzkopf
Grafik
grafik@deltamusic.de
02234 9501225

Vertriebsleitung

Petra Hausjell
Vertriebsleitung
petra.hausjell@deltamusic.de
Telefon: 04453/998969
Fax: 04453 / 998904
Mobil: 0172/9152032
Marschstr. 5
26340 Zetel

Vertrieb

NORD + West (Bereich 1)
Rainer Neitzel
Saarbrücker Str. 19
rainer.neitzel@deltamusic.de
26384 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 0172 9950453
Fax: 04421 7482558
WEST + SÜD (Bereich 2)
Patrick Stöver
Im neuen Felde 12
28870 Fischerhude
patrick.stoever@deltamusic.de
Telefon: 0171 3305010
Fax: 04293 2669973
SÜD (Bereich 3)
Harry Hock
Am Wingertsberg 21
55278 Köngernheim
harry.hock@da-music.de
Telefon: 0170 7512260
Fax: 06737 711841
SÜD (Bereich 4)
Horst Eder
Anne-Frank-Str. 10
90459 Nürnberg
2889-15@online.de
Telefon: 0170 2049142
Fax: 0911 536389
OST (Bereich 5)
Michael Lorenz
Am Tierpark 4
10315 Berlin
michael.lorenz@deltamusic.de
Telefon: 0174 9735031
Fax: 030 52679803