Geschäftsführer

Philippe Sautot
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
philippe.sautot@deltamusic.de
Alexandre Sautot
Senior PM
alexandre.sautot@deltamusic.de
02234 9501221

Sekreteriat

Irmtraud Monnee
Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
irmtraud.monnee@deltamusic.de
02234 9501231

Key-Account

Heike Steckel
Key-Account Großkunde
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
heike.steckel@deltamusic.de
02234 9501223

Buchhaltung

Josi Sonnenberg
Buchhaltung
josi.sonnenberg@deltamusic.de
02234 9501251

Einkauf

Marion Kaulen
Einkauf
marion.kaulen@deltamusic.de
02234 9501232

A&R

Stephanie Emunds
A&R Music
stephanie.emunds@deltamusic.de
02234 9501259

Grafik

Thomas Klütsch
Grafik
thomas.kluetsch@deltamusic.de
02234 9501252
Elke Schwarzkopf
Grafik
grafik@deltamusic.de
02234 9501225

Vertriebsleitung

Petra Hausjell
Vertriebsleitung
petra.hausjell@deltamusic.de
Telefon: 04453/998969
Fax: 04453 / 998904
Mobil: 0172/9152032
Marschstr. 5
26340 Zetel

Vertrieb

GoodToGo GmbH
Mathias-Brüggen-Strass 85
D-50829 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 990750
Fax: +49 221 99075 330
www.goodtogo.de
order@goodtogo.de